National Executive And Office Bearers

Patron: His Excellency General the Honourable Sir Peter Cosgrove AK MC (Retd)

National President: David Jamison

Past President: Adrian Clunies-Ross

Deputy President and Vice President, Advocacy & Compensation: Kerry Mellor

Executive Director: Alf Jaugietis

National Treasurer: Paul Jones

Vice President, Reserves: Jim Barry

Vice President, Pay & Conditions of Service: Les Bienkiewicz

Vice President, Defence Widows: Annette Sadler

Editor Camaraderie and Webmaster:  Les Bienkiewicz

President QLD Branch: Rob Shortridge

President NSW Branch: Michael Stuart-Watt

President VIC Branch: Ted Radford

President ACT Branch: Les Bienkiewicz

President SA Branch:  Lee Bowes

President WA Branch: Richard Usher

Honorary Advisors:

Honorary Families Advisor: Robyn Ritchie (National Convenor: Defence Families of Australia)

Honorary Legal Advisor: Don Malcolmson

Honorary Medical Advisor: Mike Dowsett

Honorary Communications Advisor: Trevor Dixon

Honorary Industrial Relations Advisor: Marcus Peake

Honorary ADF Industrial Training Advisor: Ken Grierson