Honorary Life Members

The Association awards Honorary Life Membershiip from time to time for those who have rendered long and dedicated service of an outstanding nature.

ACT members awarded Life Membership are:

- Annette Sadler

- Les Bienkiewicz

- Kerry Mellor

- Peter Thornton

- David Clinch

- Lorelle Moore (decd)

- Robin Mahood

- John Philip

- Maelyn Wishart

- Betty Latham

- John Paule