Menu Close

Victoria Branch

Branch Contacts

2nd Floor, H Block
Victoria Barracks Melbourne
256-310 St Kilda Road

Office Hours
Tues – 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
Thur – 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
Closed all other times.

(03) 9282 4959

(03) 9282 7089


Do you live in Victoria or Tasmania and Want to Help?

Consider joining the Victoria Branch!

Office Bearers

Patron – The Honourable Linda Dessau, AC, Governor of Victoria

President – Stephen Turner
Secretary – Greg Powell
Treasurer – Greg Powell

Vice-President Navy – Shaun Rodenburg
Vice-President Army – John James
Vice-President Air Force – Daryll Topp


Defence Force Welfare Association Victoria Branch Inc – ABN 78 843 463 975

Victoria Branch is a Registered Tax Deductible Gift Recipient and Australian Charities and Not-for-profits Commission registered charity.

Branch News and Updates

Victoria Branch Annual General Meeting 2020

Due to the restrictions put in place in Victoria to combat the COVID-19 virus it has been impossible to convene the Branch Annual General Meeting in the normal manner. The Branch Executive Committee has therefore agreed that the publishing of the following documents (whether in full or by hyperlink) on the Branch web page will…

Continue reading